It's Hatched! 138 Bought

$49 4-hour Arizona concealed handgun licensing class

$100 value for $49!

The Deal

  • $49 for 4-hour Arizona concealed handgun licensing class for 1 person ($100 value)
  • -OR- $84 for 4-hour licensing class for 2 people ($200 value)
  • Must be 18 years or older to participate
  • Students must bring a revolver or pistol, 50 rounds of ammunition and 2 or more magazines or speed loaders if they own their own; rentals available for an additional fee
  • Upon completion of concealed handgun licensing class you will be eligible to apply with the state for official license
  • Must be familiar with shooting
  • Includes 1-hour range time at Rio Salado Sportsmen's Club
  • Promotion Expires December 22, 2013

DealChicken feels right at home on the (shooting) range. Desert Valley Firearms features expert instruction on proper firearm use and gun safety. Their 4-hour Arizona CCW class will provide you with the basic knowledge, skills and attitude necessary to get your Arizona CCW card. They cover all Arizona Revised Statutes and shooting tips. You will be fingerprinted and provided with the application paperwork that is to be provided to the DPS CCW unit. You must have safe fundamental handgun knowledge prior to taking this course.

Now located in Tempe, Desert Valley Firearms caters to law enforcement, military and other first responders, stocking duty gear that meets their service needs. Open to the general public seven days a week, the retail location stocks firearms, ammunition, gear, etc. from more than 300 manufacturers and features a range of courses taught by NRA certified instructors.

The Details

$49 for an 4-hour Arizona concealed handgun licensing class for one person ($100 value)

  • Cash refunds up to 14 days after date of purchase. See Terms of Service for refund details. May purchase multiples. Reservation required, subject to availability. 24-hour cancellation/re-scheduling policy applies. Must be 18 or older. Students must bring a revolver or pistol, 50 rounds of ammunition and 2 or more magazines or speed loaders if they own their own; rentals available for an additional fee. Includes 1 hour of shooting time at Rio Salado Sportsmen's Club. Upon completion of concealed handgun licensing class you will be eligible to apply with the state for your official license; standard state fees apply. License currently valid in 34 states. Merchant will abide by gift certificate state laws. No cash value or cash back. Tax not included. Entire value must be used in one visit. Voucher cannot be combined or used in conjunction with any other offer, coupon or promotion.
  • $84 for an 4-hour Arizona concealed handgun licensing class for two people ($200 value)

    • Cash refunds up to 14 days after date of purchase. See Terms of Service for refund details. May purchase multiples. Reservation required, subject to availability. 24-hour cancellation/re-scheduling policy applies. Must be 18 or older. Students must bring a revolver or pistol, 50 rounds of ammunition and 2 or more magazines or speed loaders if they own their own; rentals available for an additional fee. Includes 1 hour of shooting time at Rio Salado Sportsmen's Club. Upon completion of concealed handgun licensing class you will be eligible to apply with the state for your official license; standard state fees apply. License currently valid in 34 states. Merchant will abide by gift certificate state laws. No cash value or cash back. Tax not included. Entire value must be used in one visit. Voucher cannot be combined or used in conjunction with any other offer, coupon or promotion.
    • The Merchant, not DealChicken, is solely responsible for this Deal. This Deal is subject to the Terms of Service and HOW DEALCHICKEN WORKS.

Value$100

Discount51%

Savings$51

0
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Time is Limited!

The Business

Desert Valley Firearms

  1. 11809 E. Baseline Road
    Tempe, AZ 85283
    (480) 626-2191
    Get Directions