It's Hatched! 5 Bought

50% off concealed carry handgun licensing course

$120 value for $59!

The Deal

  • Option 1: $59 for Concealed Carry Handgun Licensing course ($120 value)
  • Option 2: $119 for Concealed Carry Handgun Licensing course for two ($240 value)
  • Satisfies training requirements for Arkansas concealed carry license
  • Group classes available
  • Promotion Expires December 31, 2013

Want to apply for a concealed carry license? Then DealChicken's hit the bull's-eye with this bargain from Arkansas Self Defense. Learn safe gun handling, proper care and storage of handguns and ammunition, and more. Get an in-depth review of Arkansas' firearms laws. Learn range safety rules as you fire live on the range. Once you complete the course, you've finished the required training to apply for a concealed carry license. If you want to conceal carry, then set your sights on this deal and take a shot.

Arkansas Self Defense offers training from certified firearms instructors. National Rifle Association courses and private instruction are also available.

The Details

$59 for a Concealed Carry Handgun Licensing course (1 person)

  • Cash refunds up to 14 days after date of purchase. See Terms of Service for refund details. May purchase multiples for self and as gifts. Tax and tip not included. Gratuity should be based on price before voucher redemption. Merchant will abide by state gift certificate laws. No cash value. No cash back. Cannot be used with any other offer, promotion, or coupon. Ages 18 and older. Call in Advance for class reservation. Please bring: Your UNLOADED handgun, 50 rounds of ammunition for your handgun, Ear protection (ear muffs or foam shooting plugs), Eye protection (safety glasses). Remember: NO GUNS in the CLASSROOM. You will be instructed on when to retrieve your firearm. Voucher must be used in full during one training class. No cash back for unused portion.
  • $119 for a Concealed Carry Handgun Licensing course (2 people)

    • Cash refunds up to 14 days after date of purchase. See Terms of Service for refund details. May purchase multiples for self and as gifts. Tax and tip not included. Gratuity should be based on price before voucher redemption. Merchant will abide by state gift certificate laws. No cash value. No cash back. Cannot be used with any other offer, promotion, or coupon. Ages 18 and older. Call in Advance for class reservation. Please bring: Your UNLOADED handgun, 50 rounds of ammunition for your handgun, Ear protection (ear muffs or foam shooting plugs), Eye protection (safety glasses). Remember: NO GUNS in the CLASSROOM. You will be instructed on when to retrieve your firearm. Voucher must be used in full during one training class. No cash back for unused portion.
    • The Merchant, not DealChicken, is solely responsible for this Deal. This Deal is subject to the Terms of Service and HOW DEALCHICKEN WORKS.

Value$120

Discount50%

Savings$61

0
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Time is Limited!

The Business

Arkansas Self Defense

  1. 11 City Plaza
    Suite D
    Cabot, AR 72023
    (501) 444-2738
    Get Directions